Sign-Up to Receive

GSS Newsletters

Meet the Team

Chad Gutwein

219-863-2051

chad@gss4ag.com

Brock Gutwein

574-870-4475

brock@gss4ag.com

David Gutwein

574-870-0216

david@gss4ag.com

Justin Rodibaugh

219-863-1393

justin@gss4ag.com

Marty Park

219-863-1768

marty@gss4ag.com

Lance Strange

219-863-0571

lance@gss4ag.com

Barbara Barten

219-866-0555

barb@gss4ag.com

Leslie Hannon

219-866-0555

leslie@gss4ag.com



About Us