Sign-Up to Receive

GSS Newsletters

Barbara Barten

219-866-0555

barb@gss4ag.com

Marty Park
219-863-1768
marty@gss4ag.com

Tori Phegley

219-866-0555

tori@gss4ag.com

Leslie Hannon

219-866-0555

leslie@gss4ag.com

Meet the Team

Brock Gutwein

574-870-4475

brock@gss4ag.com

David Gutwein

574-870-0216

david@gss4ag.com

Justin Rodibaugh

219-863-1393

justin@gss4ag.com


Kyle Rodibaugh

219-863-9483

kyle@gss4ag.com

Lance Strange

219-863-0571

lance@gss4ag.com




About Us